123213123Hey, I tell a story that happened to me nova days. I came home in the evening change clothes and went for a walk. I was walking down the street, it was warm for me I was in black green shirt blue jeans and black and blue sneakers, I went to the store bought a drink and then went to my favorite place.

Arriving there I started to drink from my bottle, after some time I felt that alcohol is doing good for me and getting finished, I was sitting and listening music and thinking about the girls then went to my favorite site http://z4tube.com to see beautiful girls. After a while I looked at the clock. My cock was hard and time too late. A few minutes later a girl sat next to me, we were not familiar with her. She was brunette and had blue eyes, breasts in about size 3 and elastic ass, she was wearing a dress and heels. My dick becomes so hard in jeans.

I could smell her perfume, she moved to me and jently took my hand and I looked into her eyes, she smiled and  we met. Her name was Sofia, she offered to buy sweets, I took her by the hand and we went to the store.

We bought a big pack of ice cream and went to her. After 10 minutes we were at her place and she led me to the kitchen, I sat against her and looked into her eyes, and she in mine, we ate and went to see the movie. The film was fiction, it took 3:00 and finally finished. After movie her own eyes begin to close, I took her in my arms and carried to the bed hiding with the blanket.

I sat on the edge of the bed and began to stroke her hair and face, she took my hand and fell on the bed. I felt like her lips begin to kiss my neck and kissed her on the lips, and we began to kiss, she let her gentle hands under my shirt, she lifted her shirt and I saw black red bra, after I kissed her breasts I felt how her hand stroking my dick, I could not stand and took off all my clothes and started kissing and stroking her legs.

After I parted her legs and gently with tongue started licking her pussy she stroked my hair and groaned. I could not bear sat up and put her legs on my shoulders and walked by my dick in her pussy. My hands kneaded her breasts, then I took nipple in my mouth and slowly began to move she moaned hard and scratched my back. With one hand stroking her breasts and the other clutching the couch, it took 15 minutes and we were completely wet and much moaning.

My cock was hard and I felt that will soon be cum and told her about it, she jumped off the couch and knelt in front of me, I felt her delicate hands how they are massaged, I could not hold on much longer, and with a groan finished on her face, chest, splattering the ceiling and sofa and all the furniture around us including 3 chears. That such incident happened with me.

All the videos I posted on the website http://z4tube.com/nude-girlfriend/

